Q: Do you stream online?
A: Yes! Click Here

Q: How can I get a job with HOT 1079?
A: Click Here for a list of the internship and employment opportunities currently available in our company.

Q: What is "The Take Over?"
A: The Take Over allows you to select what songs play on HOT 1079 in real time. The Take Over happens weeknights from 6pm-11pm.

Q: Does HOT 1079 have an iPhone app?
A: Yes, Click Here to download our app.








View Larger Map


HOT 1079 - WJFX
Oasis Radio Group
9604 Coldwater Road, Suite 201
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Studio Line: 260-748-4468
Office: 260-482-9288
Fax: 260-482-8655


Management

General Manager:
Phil Becker
phil.becker@oasisradiogroup.com

Content Director:
Caden
caden@oasisradiogroup.com

--> Digital Content Director:
Wes Teska
wes.teska@oasisradiogroup.com

Music Director:
Caden
caden@oasisradiogroup.com

Sales Manger:
Tom Morgenthal
tom.morgenthal@oasisradiogroup.com

Air Staff:

Bert Weiss
bert@thebertshow.com

Jeff Dauler
jeff.dauler@thebertshow.com

Kristin Klingshirn
kristin@thebertshow.com

Caden
caden@oasisradiogroup.com

Ice
ice@oasisradiogroup.com